City of Clinton

Chamber Leadership

Chamber Leadership

Board of Directors

  • Jared Acy, WAS Design
  • Dexter Bambera, Celebrate Church
  • Jehu Brabham, Alderman
  • Melissa Brewer, Clinton Family YMCA
  • George Broadstreet, Renasant Bank
  • Tim Bruss, State Farm
  • Nathan Bummins, May & Company
  • Phil Fisher, Mayor
  • Victor Funchess, Cowboy Maloney's
  • Gerad Hardy, Ameristar Hotel & Casino
  • Tracey Harrison, Mississippi College
  • Bill Hetrick, The Hetrick Team-RE/MAX Alliance
  • Anita Jamison, Salon Roots
  • Tara Lytal, Main Street Cliton
  • Clay Mansell, The Clinton Courier
  • Anna Nutt, James & Leigh
  • Molly Parks, Molly's Gifts & Boutique
  • Otis Pickett, Mississippi College
  • Risher Robertson, CSpire
  • Robert Shelton, Community Bolunteer
  • David Stevens ll, Davis Stevens Century 21
  • Isael Vallejos, Regions Bank
  • Scott Vernon, Cruise Planners
  • Shellie Withers, Safelite Auto

Ex-Officio Members

  • Mayor Phil Fisher, City of Clinton
  • Jehu Brabham, Alderman at Large, Parkway Baptist Church
  • Tara Lytal, Main Street Clinton
  • Robert Shelton, Chamber Volunteer/Chaplain